HomeNationsPhilippinesHead of State: 1943-1945

Philippines: Head of State: 1943-1945

President of the Republic of the Philippines [1]
14 Oct 1943 - 17 Aug 1945 José Paciano Laurel y García

[1] Official equivalent in Tagalog: Pangulo ng Republika ng Pilipinas (as found in the Tagalog version of the Constitution of 1943; status of Tagalog was not defined).